Skip to content

Sorenson Legacy Foundation Music Technology Studio

Completed in September of 2018, the SLF Music Technology Studio is a state-of-the-art resource for students studying music technology. The classroom contains 26 student working stations. Nine of those stations are outfitted with Kurzeweil full-size keyboards. More information on classes offered in the Studio and reservation information is coming soon! In the meantime, you can learn more from the video below.


(Use YouTube Gadget or Insert/Edit Video on the toolbar to embed video code.)

 

 


Ask the Library

Guide to Fall Semester 2021

smartphone icon   801-581-6691

virtual icon   Virtual Helpdesk, during open hours

 Smart phone email  Email

users   Research Consultation

Tutoring icon   Tutoring Services

music player   McKay Streaming Course Reserve


FALL 2021 HOURS
Aug 23 to Dec 17

Monday to Thursday: 8am-8pm
Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday: 11am-2pm

CLOSED
Labor Day - Monday, Sept. 6

FALL BREAK
Closed
Sat. Oct. 10 to Tues. Oct. 12
Open
Wed. Oct. 13: 9am-5pm
Thurs. Oct. 14: 9am-5pm
Fri. Oct. 15: 9am-5pm
Sat. Oct. 16:11am-2pm

THANKSGIVING BREAK
Open
Wed. Nov. 24: 8:00am-5:00pm
Closed
Thur. Nov. 25 to Sun. Nov. 28:

Please check back for updates.

Events - TBA

Last Updated: 9/7/21