Skip to content

McKay Music Library

Search for Books, Journals, Articles, Digital Items, and more simultaneously.

Search by Instructor last name, Course Name, or Course Number and Section

 

Select Database by Title

 

Browse by Collection Title



Quick Links

Course Reserves

Interlibrary Loan

Online Journals

Research Consultation

Streaming Link

Facebook icon


Ask the Library

Guide to Fall Semester 2021

smartphone icon   801-581-6691

virtual icon   Virtual Helpdesk, during open hours

 Smart phone email  Email

users   Research Consultation

Tutoring icon   Tutoring Services

music player   McKay Streaming Course Reserve


FALL 2021 HOURS
Aug 23 to Dec 17

Monday to Thursday: 8am-8pm
Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday: 11am-2pm

CLOSED
Labor Day - Monday, Sept. 6

FALL BREAK
Closed
Sat. Oct. 10 to Tues. Oct. 12
Open
Wed. Oct. 13: 9am-5pm
Thurs. Oct. 14: 9am-5pm
Fri. Oct. 15: 9am-5pm
Sat. Oct. 16:11am-2pm

THANKSGIVING BREAK
Open
Wed. Nov. 24: 8:00am-5:00pm
Closed
Thur. Nov. 25 to Sun. Nov. 28:

Please check back for updates.

Events - TBA

Last Updated: 10/5/21